Producers

The Producer Package covers nearly 400 producers, including major Hollywood Studios like Fox, Paramount, Universal, and DreamWorks.

Total Producers List

20th CENTURY FOX (http://www.foxmovies.com/)
101 Films ()
365 Flix International (https://www.365flix.com/)
41 Entertaiment LLC (http://www.41e.tv/)
4K Media Inc ()
4Licensing Corporation ()
A&E Channel Home Video (https://www.aetv.com/)
Abso Lutely Productions (https://absolutelyproductions.com/)
Acacia (https://us.rljentertainment.com/brand/acacia/)
Acorn Group (http://www.acornonline.com/)
Acorn Media (https://www.rljentertainment.com/acorn-media-enterprises/)
Actaeon Films (http://www.actaeonfilms.com/)
Action Concept (https://www.actionconcept.com/en/)
Action Concept Film und Stuntproduktion (https://www.actionconcept.com/en/)
Action Concept/Production Concept Gmbh (https://www.actionconcept.com/en/)
Action Image Gmbh & Co (https://www.actionconcept.com/en/)
Aenon ()
Ager Film (http://www.agerfilm.ro/)
AIM Group ()
Al Dakheel Inc ()
Alcina Pictures (https://www.alcinapictures.com/)
Alcon Entertainment (https://www.alconent.com/)
Alcon Film Fund LLC ()
Alcon Television (https://www.alconent.com/new-tv/)
Alley Cat Films (http://www.alleycatfilm.com/)
All-In-Production Gmbh (https://www.all-in-production.de/en/)
Ambi Exclusive Acquisitions Co. LLC ()
American Heroes Productions (https://www.ahctv.com)
American Portrait Films (http://americanportraitfilms.com/shop/)
Animal Planet Productions ()
Animal Planet Video (https://www.animalplanet.com/)
Annapurna Productions (http://www.annapurnapics.com)
Apollo Media (http://apollomedia.de/)
Apollo Media Distribution Gmbh ()
Apollo Media Nova Gmbh ()
Apollo ProMedia ()
Apollo ProMovie ()
Apollo ProScreen ()
Apollo Screen ()
ApolloMovie ()
Arbitrage ()
Arclight Films International (www.arclightfilms.com)
Arenico Productions ()
Argo Ventures Gmbh ()
Athena ()
Atlantic 2000 ()
August Entertainment ()
B & B Company ()
Bandai Namco Arts Inc (http://www.bandaivisual.co.jp)
Bauer Martinez Studios ()
BBL Distribution ()
BBP Music Publishing c/o Black Bear Pictures (www.blackbearpictures.com)
Beacon ()
Beacon Communications (http://www.beaconpictures.com/)
Berlin Animation Film ()
Best Film and Video (http://www.bestfilmandvideo.com/)
Best of Me Productions ()
Big Fish Films NI (http://bigfishfilms.co.uk/)
Big Idea Entertainment (http://veggietales.com/)
Billy Graham Evangelistic Ass. / World Wide Pictures (http://www.billygraham.org/)
Bio Channel Productions (http://www.thebiographychannel.co.uk/home.html)
BKN International (http://www.bknkids.com)
Blue Marlin Television Ltd ()
Bob’s Your Uncle ()
Bold Films LP (http://boldfilms.com/)
Brad Lachman Productions (http://www.bradlachmanprods.com/)
British and Foreign Bible Society (http://www.biblesociety.org.uk/)
C3 Entertainment (http://www.c3entertainment.com/)
Candlelight Media (https://candlelightmedia.com/)
Carey Films Ltd (http://www.careyfilms.com/)
CDR Communications (http://www.cdrcommunications.com/)
Central Park Media ()
Chapter 2 (http://www.chapter2.fr)
Christian Television Association (http://www.cta.uk.com/)
Ciby DA ()
Cinedigm (http://www.cinedigm.com)
Cinematheque Collection ()
Clayton Productions ()
Clover Spy LLC ()
Clubdeal (http://www.clubdealfilms.com/)
CMT Network (http://www.cmt.com/)
Coccinelle Film (http://www.coccinellefilm.com)
Colin Buchanan ()
Contender Entertainment (http://www.entertainmentone.co.uk/)
Cooking Channel Productions ()
Crawford McCann Ltd ()
Creation Films (http://www.c3entertainment.com/distribution/creation-films/)
Crime & Investigation Channel (http://www.crimeandinvestigation.co.uk/home.html)
Crime + Investigation Productions ()
Cross Wind Productions (http://www.crosswindproductions.org/)
Crown Entertainment (http://www.crownvideo.com/CVLI_Licensed_titles-Comedy.htm)
Crystal Image ()
Cypress Entertainment Group – Spyglass ()
D Christiano Films (http://www.christianbook.com/)
Damerei ()
Daro Film Distribution (http://www.daro-films.mc/)
David Stanley Enterprises Inc ()
Davis Films ()
DBM Films (http://www.dbmfilm.com/)
Dico Filme LLC ()
Digital Lifestyle Studios ()
Discovery Channel Video (http://dsc.discovery.com/)
Discovery Communications Inc (http://corporate.discovery.com/)
Distribution Workshop (https://www.facebook.com/DistributionWorkshopDWS/)
DIY Network Productions ()
D’Ocon (http://www.docon.eu/)
Dramedy International SRO ()
Dreamworks Animation SKG (http://www.dreamworksanimation.com/)
Dreamworks Animation SKG (http://www.dreamworksanimation.com/)
Dreamworks Classics (f/k/a Classic Media) (http://www.classicmedia.tv/)
DREAMWORKS PICTURES (http://www.dreamworksstudios.com/)
Dreyfuss/James Productions ()
East West Documentaries Ltd ()
Eccho Rights AB ()
Ecosse Films (http://www.ecossefilms.com)
Educational Broadcasting Corporation ()
Elevation ()
Elle Driver ()
Emperor Motion Picture Limited (http://www.emp.hk/)
Endgame Entertainment (http://www.endgameent.com)
Endor Productions ()
Entertainment Asset Holdings ()
EO International (http://www.eo.nl/home/)
ERF Christian Radio & Television (https://www.cevma.com/)
Eric Velu Productions ()
Evra Media Solutions (fka Opus Distribution) ()
Exclusive Media Distribution ()
Fabrik Entertainment ()
Family Entertainment Library ()
Fandango Srl (http://www.fandango.it/)
Fidelite Films SAS (ex. FRA) ()
Fifth year Productions (http://fifthyearproductions.com/)
Film and Music Entertainment (http://www.fame.uk.com)
Film Bridge International (http://www.filmbridgeinternational.com/)
Film Finances Inc ()
Filmmates Entertainment (http://www.filmmates.net/home.asp)
Films Around the World (http://www.filmsaroundtheworld.com/)
Films De L’Orient ()
First Pond Entertainment ()
Five Star Productions (http://www.fivestarent.com/)
Flashpoint ()
Focus Features (http://www.focusfeatures.com/)
Food Network Productions ()
Fortune Star Media Ltd (http://www.fortunestarentertainment.com/)
FOX (http://www.foxmovies.com/)
Fox – Walden (http://www.walden.com/)
Fox 2000 Films (http://www.fox.com/)
Fox Look (http://www.foxlook.com/)
Fox Searchlight Pictures (http://www.foxsearchlight.com/)
Free Dolphin Entertainment (http://freedolphinentertainment.com/)
Fuji Creative Corporation (http://www.fujicreative.co.jp/)
Futurikon (http://www.futurikon.com/)
FYI Network (http://www.fyi.tv)
Gaga Corporation ()
Gateway Films (https://www.visionvideo.com/)
GEM Global Entertainment Magyar ()
Gemini Films & Library Gmbh ()
Gold Circle Films (http://www.goldcirclefilms.com)
Golden Books Entertainment ()
Golden Network Asia ()
Golden Network Overseas Ltd ()
Good Machine International Inc ()
Gospel Films ()
Grace Products/Evangelical Films (https://www.graceproducts.com/)
Gravier Productions ()
Great American Country Productions ()
Greenestreet Films ()
Grizzly Adams Productions (http://www.grizzlyadams.com/public/home/index.cfm)
Groundswell Productions II (http://www.groundswellfilms.com/)
Hahn & m4e Productions Gmbh (fka Lucky Punch Gmbh) ()
Half Yard Productions ()
Hammer Film Legacy Limited ()
Hannibal Pictures ()
Hanway Films (http://www.hanwayfilms.com)
Hardheaded Films ()
Hart Sharp Entertainment ()
Harvest Productions (http://www.harvestproductionsinc.com/)
Harvey Entertainment (http://www.classicmedia.tv/harvey/pageload/index.html)
Hasbro International ()
HGTV Productions ()
Highland Film Group (http://highlandfilmgroup.com)
Hindsight Productions Ltd ()
History Channel (http://www.history.com/)
Holding Pictures (http://holdingpictures.com/)
House & Moorhouse Films ()
Hurricane Films Ltd ()
Hybrid LLC ()
Iconix (http://www.iconix.co.kr/)
IM Global (http://www.imglobalfilm.com)
Image Entertainment (http://www.watchimage.com/)
Image Madacy Entertainment (http://www.image-entertainment.com/)
Imagem FTV Ltd ()
IMPS SA ()
Incendo Media (http://www.incendo.ca/)
Inferno Distribution ()
Inspired Studios (http://inspiredproductions.org/)
Inspired Wellness Video ()
International Christian Communications (ICC) ()
International Film Forum ()
International Films (http://www.internationalfilms.org/)
Jackdaw Films Limited ()
Jackie & JJ Productions ()
Jeremiah Films (http://www.jeremiahfilms.com/)
K5 International (http://www.k5mediagroup.com)
Kadokawa Shoten (http://www.kadokawa.co.jp)
Kalon Media, Inc. (http://www.kalonmedia.com/)
Keystone Pictures (http://www.keypics.com)
Kingsway Communications ()
KSM GmbH ()
Lantern Entertainment ()
Lantern Film and Video ()
Last Passenger Ltd ()
Lifetime Channel (http://www.mylifetime.com/)
Lifetime Productions ()
Lightning Entertainment Group ()
Linn Productions (http://linnproductions.com/)
LMN Network (http://www.mylifetime.com/lifetime-movies)
Lohse Movie ()
LPPTV ()
LRW Productions ()
Lucky Red (http://www.luckyred.it/)
Luzardero ()
M4E Television (http://www.m4e.de/en/)
Mahoney Media Group, Inc. (http://mahoneymedia.com/)
Manu Propria Entertainment ()
Maralee Dawn Ministries (http://maraleedawnministries.com/)
McDougal Films ()
McFadzean Productions ()
McGraw-Hill ()
Medal of Honor Productions ()
Media Asia International Distribution ()
Mediabiz Consell ()
Mediaserf Germany ()
Mermalife ()
Messenger Films (http://www.messengerfilms.com/)
Method Animation (http://www.methodanimation.fr/)
Military Channel Video (http://military.discovery.com/videos/)
Millennium Media Inc ()
Montecristo International Entertainment (http://www.montecristoentertainment.com/)
Motorino Amaranto Srl ()
Mpower Pictures (http://www.mpowerpictures.com/)
MRC II Distribution Company ()
MTV Films (http://www.mtv.com/movies/)
MVM Entertainment Ltd (http://www.mvm-films.com/)
Nasser Group (www.nasserentertainment.com)
NBC/Universal Television (https://www.nbc.com/)
NDF International ()
Neue Road Movies (http://neueroadmovies.com/)
New Beginnings Media LLC (fka Flashpoint) ()
New Entertainment Reasearch and Design ()
Nickelodeon Movies (http://www.nick.com/movies/)
Nippon Animation Co ()
Nippon Television Network (http://www.ntv.co.jp/english/index.html)
Odd Lot Entertainment (http://www.madisonwellsmedia.com/oddlot/)
One Animation ()
One Village Entertainment (https://us.rljentertainment.com/movies/)
Onyx Films (http://www.onkidsandfamily.com/fr)
Open Door International ()
Osiris Entertainment (http://www.osirisent.com/)
Outsider Pictures ()
P.G. Production Services ()
Paolo Virzi ()
Paramount Classics (http://www.viacom.com/ourbrands/paramountmotionspicturegroup/Pages/paramountvantage.aspx)
Paramount Insurge ()
PARAMOUNT PICTURES (http://www.paramount.com/)
Paramount Vantage (http://www.viacom.com/ourbrands/paramountmotionspicturegroup/Pages/paramountvantage.aspx)
Pegasus Motion Picture Distribution ()
Peter Pan Video ()
PFG Entertainment (http://www.pfgentertainment.com/)
PGS Entertainment ()
PGS HK Limited ()
Polygram Filmed Entertainment ()
Praesens Film (http://en.praesens.com/)
Praise Home Video ()
Prayer Flag Pictures ()
Proudfoot Ltd ()
QD3 Entertainment (http://www.qd3.com/)
QED Distribution ()
Quigley Village (http://www.quigleysvillage.com/)
Recorded Picture Company (http://www.recordedpicture.com/)
Red Arrow Studios International Gmbh (http://www.redarrowinternational.tv/)
Red Granite International (http://www.redgranitepictures.com/)
Red Seven Entertainment Gmbh ()
Red Shoes Inc ()
Reel To Real (http://reel-real.com/wordpress/)
Reel World Management (http://www.myreelworld.com/)
Relativity Media (http://relativitymedia.com/)
Republic Pictures (http://www.paramount.com/)
Revelation Films (http://www.revfilms.co.uk/)
Reverse Angle International (http://www.reverse-angle.com/)
Reverse Angle Pictures Gmbh ()
Revolution Studios Distribution Company (http://www.revolutionstudios.com/)
RG Studio d.o.o. ()
Richroe ()
Right Stuf Inc (http://www.rightstuf.com/rssite/main/)
Ring A Ding ()
River Road Entertainment (http://www.rivroad.com/)
RLJ Entertainment (https://us.rljentertainment.com/movies/)
RML Echo Films LLC ()
RMLDD Financing LLC ()
Roulette Entertainment ()
Rubber Duck Entertainment (http://www.rubberduck.ie/)
Ruby Films ()
Rugged Entertainment (http://www.ruggedentertainment.com/)
Russ Doughten Films (http://www.rdfilms.com/)
Sage Entertainment (http://sageentertainment.com/)
Scholastic Entertainment (http://www.scholastic.com/home/)
SCI Productions ()
SCM Haenssler (http://www.scm-haenssler.de/)
Scott Free Films (http://www.rsafilms.com/)
Screen Media Ventures (http://www.screenmedia.net/)
SEPIA Lifestyle Oracle (http://sepia.hu/)
Shin Corporation ()
Shin Ei Animation ()
Shochiku (http://shochikufilms.com/)
Shogakukan Music and Digital Entertainment (http://www.smde.co.jp/)
Shogakukan Shueisha Production (http://www.smde.co.jp/)
Side By Side Films (http://sidebysidefilms.com/)
Sidney Kimmel Entertainment (http://www.skefilms.com/)
Slingshot Pictures ()
SNC-M6 ()
Snowman Productions Denmark ()
Snowman Productions Norway ()
Sony Pictures Classics (http://www.sonyclassics.com/index.php)
South Hope Street Music ()
South Pacific Pictures (http://www.southpacificpictures.com/)
SP JGAG LLC ()
Spark Productions Ltd (http://sparksproductions.com/)
SSG Produktion und Vertriebs ()
St Benedict Press (https://www.saintbenedictpress.com/)
Starbright Communications Limited ()
Starlight Films ()
Starvision Plus (http://www.klikstarvision.com/)
Storm Entertainment (http://www.stormentertainment.com/)
Story SARL ()
Studio Ghibli (http://www.ghibli.jp/)
Subotica Ltd (http://www.subotica.ie/)
Sullivan Entertainment (http://sullivanmovies.com/)
Talpa Global (http://www.talpa.tv/About)
Tandem Communications (http://www.tandempro.tv/)
Teenergy Productions (http://www.teenergy.ch/new/)
Tele-Cinema Taurus ()
Telescreen (http://www.m4e.de/en/company/telescreen-b-v/)
Television Associates (http://www.quigleysvillage.com/)
TF1 International (ex. France) (http://www.tf1studio.com/)
Thin Man Films ()
Three Seventeen Trust ()
TLC Video (https://www.tlc.com/)
Toei Animation (http://www.toei.co.jp/anime/index.html)
Tokyo Broadcasting System (http://www.tbscontents.com/en/?top=on)
Tommy Nelson ()
Tomorrow Films ()
Total Living Productions ()
Total Living Video Curriculum ()
Travel Channel Productions ()
Trijbits Productions ()
TV Azteca S.A. de C.V. (ex. Mexico) ()
TVA/Quigley’s Village ()
TV-Loonland ()
TWENTIETH CENTURY FOX FILM CORP. (http://www.foxmovies.com/)
UFA Film Und Fernseah Gmbh (fka CLT-UFA SA) ()
United International Pictures (http://www.uip.com/)
UNIVERSAL PICTURES (http://www.universalpictures.com/)
USA Films (http://www.focusfeatures.com/)
Velocity Productions ()
Viceland TV (https://www.viceland.com/en_us)
Vine Library Company LP (fka The Film Department) ()
Vision Video (https://www.visionvideo.com/)
Vulcan Productions (http://www.vulcanproductions.com/)
WALDEN MEDIA (https://www.walden.com/)
Weinstein Company (http://weinsteinco.com/)
White Horse Library Collections ()
Wim Wenders Stiftung ()
Wind Dancer Group Productions (http://winddancer.com/)
Wisenquest (http://www.wisenquest.com/)
World Wide Pictures (http://www.billygraham.org/)
WS Releasing ()
Xenon Home Video (http://www.xenonpictures.com/xenon.html)
YFG Services Inc (dba YFG International) ()
Young Films ()
Zelus Film Holding Company ()

*Please note that all PEANUTS programs prior to 2014 are excluded.