graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Choose Your Location

Contact Us

This form is for general inquiries and questions. If you have you checked our commonly asked questions page on the Support page?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Organisation

Subject

Your Message

Do The Right Thing

Join with over 100,000 churches, camps, Christian schools and childcare centers across the globe that rely on CVLI and the Church Video License.

Icon for Message Box Licencing Office

PO Box 210012
Laurence Stevens Drive
Manukau 2154, Auckland

Icon for Message Box Member Services

Talk with a knowledgeable specialist.
0 800 373 773

Icon for Message Box Office Hours for Support

M–F, 11am to 7pm, NZST.
Closed on public holidays.